Ohio hotel lodging association hotels willing to help

Pdf File 620.01 KByte, 40 Pages

Ohio Hotel & Lodging Association Hotels Willing to Help

Coalition on Homelessness and Housing in Ohio 5/7/2021

Property Name

Address

Akron, Barberton/Summit County CoC

Contact

Comfort Suites - Twinsburg, Ohio

2716 Creekside Dr., Twinsburg, Summit County, OH 44087

Mona Waraich mknwaraich@ 267-907-3983 or 267-9073983

Econolodge - Akron, Ohio

2873 S Arlington road, Akron, Summit County, OH 44312

Vinesh Patadia vineshpatadia@ 330-671-4854 or 330-6714854

Hampton Inn Stow

4331 Lakepointe Corporate Dr, Stow, Summit County, OH 44224

Lisa Zifer lzifer@ 330-590-8042

Holiday Inn Akron/West

4073 Medina Road, Akron, Summit County, OH 44333

Tom Donnelly tdonnelly@ 330-666-4131 or 216-7012621

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Richfield

5171 Brecksville Road, Richfield, Summit County, OH 44286

Deval Desai deval.desai@216financial.co m 440-503-1541

Created by COHHIO

1

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Property Name

La Quinta Cleveland Macedonia

Address

Contact

268 E. Highland Road, Macedonia, Summit County, OH 44056

Jeff Johnson lq1002gm@ NA

Motel 6 - Richfield, OH

5171 Brecksville Road, Richfield, Summit County, OH 44286

Deval Desai deval.desai@216financial.co m 440-503-1541 or 440503-1541

Red Roof Inn Akron South

2939 South Arlington Road, Akron, Summit County, OH 44312

Ardy Edgerton aedgerton@ 610-367-0997

Staybridge Suites AkronStow

4351 Steels Pointe Drive, Stow, Summit County, OH 44224

Lisa Zifer lzifer@ 330-590-8043

The United: A Blutique Hotel

1 S Main St, Akron, Summit County, OH 44308

Lisa Zifer lzifer@ 330-590-8049

Balance of State CoC Region 02

Hampton Inn & SuitesMansfield South

2220 S Main Street, Mansfield, Richland County, OH 44907

Kaynon Cheek kaynon.cheek@ 419-774-1010 or 567-2413168

Hampton Inn & Suites

9753 Clark Dr, Rossford,

Toledo/Perrysburg/Rossford Wood County, OH 43460

Kelley McCoy kmccoy@ 901-413-3275

La Quinta Mansfield

120 Stander Avenue, Mansfield, Richland County, OH 44903

Stephanie Lee lq1031gm@ NA

Created by COHHIO

2

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Property Name Motel 6 Huron

Address

601 Rye Beach Road, Huron, Erie County, OH 44839

Contact

Lisa Sortino lisasortinollv@ 937-361-9836 or 937-3619836

Motel 6 Sandusky/Milan

11406 US Rt 250 N, Milan, Erie County, OH 44846

Lisa Sortino lisasortinollv@ 937-361-9836 or 937-3619836

Red Roof Inn Clyde

1363 West McPherson Highway, Clyde, Sandusky County, OH 43410

Ardy Edgerton aedgerton@ 610-367-0997

Red Roof Inn Perrysburg

3555 Hanley Road, Perrysburg, Wood County, OH 43551

Ardy Edgerton aedgerton@ 610-367-0997

Red Roof Inn Sandusky Milan

11303 US Route 250 North, Milan, Erie County, OH 44846

Ardy Edgerton aedgerton@ 610-367-0997

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mansfield Ontario

1125 Guest Court, Mansfield, Richland County, OH 44906

Cory Simmons cory.simmons@ 419-747-0400 or 419-6063955

Balance of State CoC Region 03

Red Roof Inn Portsmouth Wheelersburg

8340 Ohio River Road, Wheelersburg, Scioto County, OH 45694

Ardy Edgerton aedgerton@ 610-367-0997

Created by COHHIO

3

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Property Name

Address

Rodeway Inn - Portsmouth, OH

3762 US 23, Portsmouth, Scioto County, OH 45662

Balance of State CoC Region 04

Cambria Hotel Cleveland Avon (restrictions may apply)

35600 Detroit Road, Avon, Lorain County, OH 44011

Contact

vijay suryavanshi vijaysuryavanshi56@gmail.c om 740-354-2851 or 203550-0771

Trisha Mullaney salesavon@ 440-695-1270 or 216-4035512

Fairfield Inn & Suites Avon

39050 Colorado Ave, Avon, Lorain County, OH 44011

Lisa Zifer lzifer@ 330-590-8048

Hampton Inn & Suites Eylria, OH

1795 Lorain Blvd, Elyria, Lorain County, OH 44036

Jessica Nichols jessica.nichols@ 440-324-7755 or 440-4445874

Hampton Inn by Hilton Wooster

4253 Burbank Road, Wooster, Wayne County, OH 44691

Lori Berhent Lberhent@emeraldhospitalit 216-337-0952

Hilton Garden Inn Wooster

959 Dover Street, Wooster, Wayne County, OH 44691

Lori Berhent Lberhent@emeraldhospitalit 216-337-0952

Red Roof Inn & Suites Cleveland Elyria

621 Midway Boulevard, Elyria, Lorain County, OH 44035

Ardy Edgerton aedgerton@ 610-367-0997

Created by COHHIO

4

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Property Name

Red Roof Inn Cleveland Medina

Address

5021 Eastpointe Drive, Medina, Medina County, OH 44256

Contact

Ardy Edgerton aedgerton@ 610-367-0997

Residence Inn by Marriott Cleveland/Avon at the Emerald Event Center

33040 Just Imagine Drive, Avon, Lorain County, OH 44011

Michele Janci mjanci@emeraldhospitality.c om 330-853-8869 or 330853-8869

The Hotel at Oberlin

10 East College St., Oberlin, Lorain County, OH 44074

Cindi Bessette cbessette@thehotelatoberlin .com 440-775-7001 or 440454-3383

Wooster Comfort Suites

965 Dover Rd, Wooster, Wayne County, OH 44691

Kala Hoover kalah@woostercomfortsuite 855-772-2577

Balance of State CoC Region 05

Comfort Inn - Painsville, Ohio

7581 Auburn Rd, Painesville, Portage County, OH 44077

Phyllis A. Schley lakehosp_gm@ 440-313-6846 or 440-3136846

Comfort Inn & Suites Streetsboro-Kent

9172 Market Square Dr., Streetsboro, Portage County, OH 44241

Danielle McCartney dmccartney@propertysaless 912-660-8470 or 912-660-8470

EconoLodge Wickliffe

28611 Euclid Ave., Wickliffe, Lake County, OH 44092

Wajid Chattha wajidchattha555@gmail.co m 301-456-5000 or 301456-5000

Created by COHHIO

5

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Property Name

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison Village

Address

181 Water Tower Dr, Madison, Lake County, OH 44057

Contact

Lisa Zifer lzifer@ 330-590-8046

Kent State University Hotel & Conference Center

215 S Depeyster St, Kent, Portage County, OH 44240

Lisa Zifer lzifer@ 330-590-8044

Motel 6 Streetsboro

9371 OH14, Streetsboro, Portage County, OH 44241

Mitesh Patel sixsigmahotels@ 734-776-4372

Quality Inn - Wickliffe Ohio

28611 Euclid Ave., Wickliffe, Lake County, OH 44092

Wajid Chattha qualityinnwickliffe@gmail.co m 440-944-4030 or 301456-5000

Red Roof Inn AshtabulaAustinburg

1860 Austinburg Road, Ashtabula, Ashtabula County, OH 44010

Ardy Edgerton aedgerton@ 610-367-0997

Red Roof Inn Cleveland East Willoughby

4166 State Route 306, Willoughby, Lake County, OH 44094

Ardy Edgerton aedgerton@ 610-367-0997

Wingate by Wydham Mentor

5783 Heisley Rd., Mentor, Lake County, OH 44060

Martin LaMalfa martin@ NA

Wingate by Wydham/LaMalfa/Mentor

5783 Heisley Rd, Mentor, Lake County, OH 44060

Balance of State CoC Region 06

Martin LaMalfa martin@ 440479-0111 or 440-479-0111

Created by COHHIO

6

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Download Pdf File