United states district court southern district of

Pdf File 262.37 KByte, 13 Pages

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF WEST VIRGINIA

Steering Committee, Lead and Liaison Counsel

Plaintiffs' Co- Lead Counsel MDL 2326

Clayton A. Clark cclark@ Clark, Love & Hutson, G.P. 440 Louisiana Street, Suite 1600 Houston, TX 77002 713/757-1400 713/759-1217 (fax)

Aimee H. Wagstaff Aimee.wagstaff@ Andrus Wagstaff, PC 7171 W. Alaska Drive Lakewood, CO 80226 303/376-6360 303/376-6361 (fax)

Defendant's Lead Counsel

Robert T. Adams rtadams@ Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP 2555 Grand Blvd. Kansas City, Missouri 64108 816/474-6550 816/421-5547 (fax)

Coordinating Co-Lead Counsel for the Plaintiffs

Bryan F. Aylstock baylstock@ Aylstock Witkin Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC 17 E. Main St. Ste. 200 Pensacola, FL 32502 850/202-1010 850/916-7449 (fax)

Revised 1/28/2014

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF WEST VIRGINIA

Steering Committee, Lead and Liaison Counsel

Henry G. Garrard, III hgg@ Blasingame, Burch, Garrard & Ashley, P.C. 440 College Avenue, Suite 320 Athens, GA 30601 706/354-4000 706/549-3545 (fax)

Fred Thompson, III fthompson@ Motley Rice LLC P.O. Box 1792 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 843/216-9118 843/216-9450 (fax)

Plaintiffs' Executive Committee

Bryan F. Aylstock baylstock@ Aylstock Witkin Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC 17 E. Main St. Ste. 200 Pensacola, FL 32502 850/202-1010 850/916-7449 (fax)

Henry G. Garrard, III hgg@ Blasingame, Burch, Garrard & Ashley, P.C. 440 College Avenue, Suite 320 Athens, GA 30601 706/354-4000 706/549-3545 (fax)

Fred Thompson, III fthompson@ Motley Rice LLC P.O. Box 1792 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 843/216-9118 843/216-9450 (fax)

Revised 1/28/2014

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF WEST VIRGINIA

Steering Committee, Lead and Liaison Counsel

Thomas P. Cartmell tcartmell@ Wagstaff & Cartmell, LLP 4740 Grand Avenue, Suite 300 Kansas City, MO 64112 816/701-1100 816/531-2372 (fax)

Clayton A. Clark cclark@ Clark, Love & Hutson, G.P. 440 Louisiana Street, Suite 1600 Houston, TX 77002 713/757-1400 713/759-1217 (fax)

Amy Eskin aeskin@ LEVIN SIMES 20th Floor 353 Sacramento Street San Francisco, CA 94111 415/646-7160 415/981-1270 (fax)

Derek H. Potts dpotts@potts- The Potts Law Firm, LLP 908 Broadway, 3rd Floor Kansas City, Missouri 64105 816/931-2230 816/931-7030 (fax)

Aimee H. Wagstaff Aimee.wagstaff@ahw- Andrus, Hood & Wagstaff, PC 1999 Broadway, Suite 4150 Denver, CO 80202 303/376-6360 303/376-6361 (fax)

Revised 1/28/2014

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF WEST VIRGINIA

Steering Committee, Lead and Liaison Counsel

Plaintiffs' Steering Committee (PSC)

Rachel Abrams rabrams@ LEVIN SIMES 20th Floor 353 Sacramento Street San Francisco, CA 94111 415/646-7160 415/981-1270 (fax)

Tom Anapol tanapol@ sslater@ Anapol Schwartz 1710 Spruce Street Philadelphia, PA 19103 215/790-4572 215/875-7707 (fax)

Ben Anderson Ben@ ANDERSON LAW OFFICES Suite 215 1360 West 9th Street Cleveland, OH 44113 216/589-0256 216/916-0988 (fax)

Richard Arsenault rarsenault@ NEBLETT BEARD & ARSENAULT 2220 Bonaventure Court Alexandria, LA 71301 318/487-9874 318/561-2591 (fax)

Bryan Aylstock BAylstock@ noverholtz@ dkreis@ AYLSTOCK WITKIN KREIS & OVERHOLTZ Suite 200 17 East Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502 850/202-1010 850/916-7449 (fax)

Renee Baggett RBaggett@ AYLSTOCK WITKIN KREIS & OVERHOLTZ Suite 200 17 East Main Street Pensacola, FL 32502 850/202-1010 805/916-7449 (fax)

Lee Balefsky Lee.Balefsky@ KLINE & SPECTER The Nineteenth Floor 1525 Locust Street Philadelphia, PA 19102 215/772-1000 215/735-0960 (fax)

Revised 1/28/2014

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF WEST VIRGINIA

Steering Committee, Lead and Liaison Counsel

Harry Bell hfbell@ THE BELL LAW FIRM P. O. Box 1723 Charleston, WV 25326 304/345-1700 304/345-1715 (fax)

Russell Budd rbudd@ Baron & Budd, P.C. 3102 Oak Lawn Avenue, Suite 1100 Dallas, TX 75219 214/521-3605 214/520-1181 (fax)

Karen Beyea-Schroeder Karen_Beyea-Schroeder@ FLEMING, NOLEN & JEZ, L.L.P. 2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 4000 Houston, Texas 77056 713/621-7944 713/621-9638 (fax)

Ed Blizzard EBlizzard@ Blizzard, McCarthy & Nabers 440 Louisiana Street Houston Suite #1710 TX 77002 713/844-3750

Lisa Blue lblue@ 3811 Turtle Creek Blvd Ste 800 Dallas, TX 75219-4550 214/969-7373

Riley Burnett rburnett@ LAW OFFICES OF RILEY L. BURNETT, JR. Suite 1600 440 Louisiana Houston, TX 77002 713/757-1400 713/759-1217 (fax)

Tom Cartmell tcartmell@ WAGSTAFF & CARTMELL Suite 300 4740 Grand Avenue Kansas City, MO 64112 816/701-1100 816/531-2372 (fax)

Eric Chaffin chaffin@ CHAFFIN LUHANA LLP 12th Floor 600 Third Avenue New York, NY 10016 347/269-4472 888/499-1123 (fax)

Revised 1/28/2014

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF WEST VIRGINIA

Steering Committee, Lead and Liaison Counsel

Clayton Clark CClark@ CLARK LOVE & HUTSON Suite 1600 440 Louisiana Street Houston, TX 77002 713/757-1400 713/759-1217 (fax)

Amy Eskin aeskin@ LEVIN SIMES 20th Floor 353 Sacramento Street San Francisco, CA 94111 415/646-7160 415/981-1270 (fax)

Jayne Conroy JConroy@ HANLY CONROY BIERSTEIN SHERIDAN FISHER & HAYES 112 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10016-7416 212/784-6400 212/213-5949 (fax)

Paul Farrell, Jr. paul@ GREENE KETCHUM BAILEY WALKER FARRELL & TWEEL P.O. Box 2389 Huntington, WV 25724-2389 304/525-9115 304/529-3284 (fax)

Erin Copeland ecopeland@fhl- FIBICH HAMPTON LEEBRON BRIGGS & JOSEPHSON 1150 Bissonnet Street Houston, TX 77005 713/751-0025 713/751-0030 (fax)

Martin Crump martin.crump@ DAVIS & CRUMP Third Floor 1712 15th Place Gulfport, MS 39501 228/863-6000 228/864-0907 (fax)

Fidelma Fitzpatrick ffitzpatrick@ MOTLEY RICE 321 South Main Street Providence, RI 02903 401/457-7700 401/457-7708 (fax)

Yvonne Flaherty ymflaherty@ LOCKRIDGE GRINDAL NAUEN Suite 2200 100 Washington Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55401 612/339-6900 612/339-0981 (fax)

Revised 1/28/2014

Download Pdf File